This morning Sziget organizers have announced 24 acts performing at Sziget Festival 2013 in August this year. The current lineup also includes one major headliner, Blur. Between August 5th and 12th Óbudai Island will hold the best festival again welcoming several hundred thousand guests from around the world. So here are the 24 newly announced performers:

  1. Skunk Anansie
  2. Alex Clare
  3. Chase & Status live
  4. Tame Impala
  5. Michael Kiwanuka
  6. Wax-tailor
  7. Left Boy
  8. Afterhours
  9. Dizzee Rascal!
  10. Enter Shikari
  11. Chris Liebing
  12. Peter Bjorn and John
  13. Katy B
  14. netsky
  15. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
  16. ZAZ
  17. Skip&Die
  18. Ska-P
  19. Editors
  20. Sebastian Ingrosso
  21. Bad Religion
  22. Woodkid
  23. Empire of the Sun
  24. Everything Everything

Here is a little video compilation about the 24 acts to introduce their music to you in case you do not know them yet.

No Comments

Leave a Comment